For Future Students

At Teikyo University
Those who want to learn
Study at Teikyo University


About Teikyo University

About Teikyo University

The university was founded in 1966 and celebrated its 50th anniversary in 2016. Currently, it has grown into a comprehensive university with 10 faculties and 33 departments, with 5 campuses. Based on Educational Philosophy of "“One’s way”" and Educational Guidelines of "Practical learning," "International perspectives," and "Open mindedness," we have produced a large number of graduates through various educational and research activities.

Document Requests / inquiries